О компании

УХАНЬ ЦЗЯНЬНАНЬ ЯКОРНАЯ ЦЕПЬ CO., LTD.

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

С 1987 года компания Wuhan Jiangnan Anchor Chain co., LTD специализируется на производстве анкерного оборудования. Компания специализируется на поставках якорных цепей, цепей для буев и швартовки судов. Компания открыла литейный завод по производству якорных аксессуаров и аксессуаров для якорных цепей.

 

Компания была проведена учебным офисом военно-морского оборудования в 1998 году и установила систему контроля качества в соответствии с национальным стандартом GJB / Z9002-96, GB / T9002. В 2000 году наша продукция была одобрена Китайским центром сертификации New Times, который охватывает производство от военного до гражданского судоходства. 

 

Компания специализируется на производстве якорей, якорных цепей из стали Grade 2 и Grade 3 диаметром от 16 до 68 мм, аксессуаров и швартовных изделий, которые сертифицированы уполномоченными классификационными обществами, включая CCS, KR, BV и DNVGL.

 

Компания Wuhan Jiangnan Anchor Chain Co., LTD открыла офисы продаж в городах Шанхай, Гуанчжоу, Тяньцзинь, Чунцин, Ичан, а международный отдел продаж - в главном офисе в Ухане. Весь наш персонал стремится предоставить вам профессиональные услуги от процесса производства продукта до продаж и послепродажного обслуживания. Стараемся максимально удовлетворить все потребности наших клиентов.



Скачать JNAC profile.pdf



Получить последнюю цену? Мы ответим как можно скорее (в течение 12 часов)

Политика конфиденциальности

About Us
  • Home
  • >
  • About Us

WUHAN JIANGNAN ANCHOR CHAIN CO.,LTD.

  • 1

Started in 1990, Wuhan Jiangnan Anchor Chain co., LTD specializes in producing anchoring equipment. The company specializes in supplying Anchor Chain, Chain for Buoy, and Ship mooring products and set a casting factory to produce anchor and anchor Chain accessories as well.

 

The company has been conducted by the Naval Equipment training office in 1998 and established a quality control system according to National Standard GJB/Z9002-96, GB/T9002.  In the year 2000, our products have been approved by the Chinese New Times Certification Center, which covers from Military production to civilian shipping production. 

 

The company specialized in producing anchor, anchor chain, made of Grade 2 and Grade 3 steel diameter from 16mm to 68mm, accessories, and shipping mooring products, which are all certificated by authorized classification societies, including CCS, KR, BV, and DNVGL.

 

Wuhan Jiangnan Anchor Chain Co., LTD, has set sales offices in city Shanghai, Guangzhou, Tianjin, Chongqing, Yichang, and the International sales department in the main office Wuhan. Our whole staff is committed to providing you professional service from the product manufacturing process to the sales and after-sales process. Try our best to meet all needs of our clients.




Download JNAC profile.pdf



Get the latest price? We'll respond as soon as possible(within 12 hours)

Privacy policy